Maintenance

Our maintenance teams are specialised in the management and maintenance of all installations (electricity, fire safety, heating, air conditioning, ventilation) and multi-technical services within a building.

Our customers can easily access these services online through a customer portal and use our Help Desk 24 hours a day.

MANAGEMENT AND MAINTENANCE

Building Technologies Maintenance is a reference in Belgium in the field of management and maintenance of all the multi-technical installations and services (electricity, fire safety, heating, cooling, ventilation, etc.) of your building.

We ensure the optimal operation of all technical installations within your building and provide you various and tailored services, ranging from periodic maintenance to small repairs, full omnium and energy performance contracts.

24-HOUR ASSISTANCE SERVICE

Our customers can easily access these services online through a customer portal and use our Help Desk 24 hours a day. All this in order to create optimal daily comfort for the users of your building, to be able to work without interruption with a minimal energy consumption and a guarantee on the life cycle of the building.

Maintenance

Les équipes Maintenance sont spécialisées dans la gestion et l’entretien de l’ensemble des installations (électricité, sécurité incendie, chauffage, climatisation, ventilation) et services multitechniques au sein d’un bâtiment.

Nos clients peuvent suivre ces services en ligne via un portail client et faire appel à notre Help Desk disponible 24 heures sur 24.

Gestion et maintenance

Building Technologies Maintenance est une référence en Belgique dans le domaine des services, de la gestion et de la maintenance de toutes les installations techniques de votre bâtiment.

Nous veillons au fonctionnement optimal de toutes vos installations techniques et offrons divers services adaptés à vos besoins, allant de la maintenance périodique à la réalisation de petits travaux, jusqu’à des contrats omnium, voire de performances énergétiques.

SERVICE D'ASSISTANCE 24H sur 24

Nos clients peuvent facilement consulter ces services en ligne via un portail clients et faire appel à notre Help Desk 24h/24. Notre objectif est de pouvoir garantir aux utilisateurs de votre bâtiment un confort quotidien optimal ainsi qu’une consommation d'énergie minimale. C’est également une garantie sur le suivi du cycle de vie du bâtiment.