HVAC

Building Technologies HVAC is a reference in the field of special techniques: HVAC (Heating, Ventilation & Air Conditioning), cooling, plumbing and a fully integrated solution for the automation of all building techniques (VMANAGER).

Our experienced teams take care of the planning, project management and implementation.

CLASS 8 ACCREDITATION, ISO 9001 & VCA CERTIFIED

We are recognised as a class 8 company and are ISO 9001 and VCA certified. The recognition is based on our many years of experience and expertise in the field of electrical installations and thanks to the know-how of our own study and drawing department, project management, specialized workers, software engineers and technicians. Organization, craftsmanship and flexibility are standard for every project.

Design and modelling

The HVAC teams offer our clients a first-class service ranging from the complete design and modelling of installations according to the 3D BIM standard (where required) all the way to the realisation and full commissioning.

Maintenance, minor modifications and after sales interventions also belong to our offered services.

OUR OWN WORKSHOP

In order to be able to work efficiently and quickly, the HVAC Business Unit also has its own workshop for the production of ventilation ducts in galvanized steel, aluminium, stainless steel and various plastics (PPS, PE).

HVAC

Building Technologies HVAC est une référence dans le domaine des techniques spéciales : HVAC (Heating, Ventilation & Air Conditioning), refroidissement, sanitaires et une solution entièrement intégrée pour l’automatisation de toutes les techniques de construction (VMANAGER).

Nos équipes expérimentées prennent en charge tant l’étude que la gestion de projet ainsi que la réalisation.

AGRÉATION CLASSE 8, ISO 9001 en VCA

Nous sommes reconnus comme une entreprise de classe 8 et sommes certifiés ISO 9001 et VCA. Ceci grâce à nos nombreuses années d'expérience et d'expertise dans le domaine des installations électriques grâce au savoir-faire de notre division étude et dessin, notre gestion de projet, nos ouvriers spécialisés, nos ingénieurs et techniciens en logiciels.

L’organisation, le métier et la flexibilité sont des éléments standard de chaque projet.

CONCEPTION ET MODÉLISATION

Nos équipes HVAC offrent aux clients un service performant allant de la conception et modélisation des installations suivant le modèle BIM standard, lorsque cela nous est demandé, ainsi que la mise en service complète des installations.

L’entretien, les petits travaux d’adaptation et les interventions ultérieures font également partie des services que nous vous offrons.

UN PROPRE ATELIER

Afin d’être en mesure de travailler de manière efficiente et efficace, le département HVAC / Sanitaire dispose de son propre atelier de fabrication de gaines de ventilation en acier galvanisé, aluminium, inox et plastiques divers (PPS, PE).